A brief introduction


 

Hi,

I think that environmental issues need to be discussed more often. Everyone should be talking about the environmental crisis much more often.

Yes, it is a crisis. Sometimes it’s hard to see a crisis coming, but this one, if you look closely at the information available, is not all that hard to see.

So let’s talk more about it, and see what we can learn from each other. And enjoy this quote.

“When asked if I am pessimistic or optimistic about the future, my answer is always the same: if you look at the science about what is happening on earth and aren’t pessimistic, you don’t understand the data. But if you meet the people who are working to restore this earth and the lives of the poor, and you aren’t optimistic, you haven’t got a pulse.” – Martin Keogh.

One thought on “A brief introduction

  1. I’m reading this! haha wanna know why? Because I started the same attempt in 2010 http://www.greenpragma.org
    But got lost during the process! Why? Because the MEG experience absorbed me. Now, that I’m supposed to be writing my Master thesis, I may be coming back to blog more. Not only at GreenPragma, but also at Ex-natura.net
    Hugs C! and don’t give up! We want to read you more often!!!

Leave a Reply

